3rd International Conference on Nanostructures SElf-Assembly

NanoSEA 2010 

Congress Center, Cassis, French Riviera,  28 June - 2 July 2010


welcome  |  general information   |  scope   |   committees   |  conference poster   |  [call for abstracts]  book of abstracts |  [registration]   |
participants  
& pictures   |   programme   |   posters sessions   |   location   |  accomodation   |  special events   |  venue |  exhibition   |  sponsors   |

Committees

International scientific committee


								

Aziz

Univ. Harvard

U.S.A.

maziz@harvard.edu

Bensahel STMicroelectronics France daniel.bensahel@st.com

Del Sole

Uni. Tor Vergata

Italy

Rodolfo.delsole@roma2.infn.it

Kasper Erich Uni. Stuttgart Germany

Kelires

Univ. Crete

Greece

kelires@physics.uoc.gr

Nogera INSP Insitut des Nanosciences de Paris France noguera@insp.jussieu.fr

Nozaki

Univ. Electro-Commun.   

Japan

nozaki@ee.uec.ac.jp

Nylandsted Larsen

Univ. Aarhus

Denmark

anl@phys.au.dk

Porte

IM2NP

France

louis.porte@im2np.fr

Ronda

IM2NP

France

Antoine.ronda@im2np.fr

Rowell

NRC

Canada

nelson.rowell@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Valbusa

Univ. Genova

Italy

Valbusa@fisica.unige.it

Valeri

Univ. Modena

Italy

valeri@unimo.it

Vveddensky

Imperial College

United Kingdom

d.vvedensky@imperial.ac.uk

Wiesendanger Univ. Hambourg Germany rwiesend@physnet.uni-hamburg.de
Zanoni Uni. Roma La Sapienza Italy robertino.zanoni@uniroma1.it

Organizing Committee

Guillaume Amiard, Uni Paul Cézanne, CNRS, Marseilles France

Mansour Aouassa, Uni Paul Cézanne, Marseilles France and Uni Monastir, Tunisia

Franck Bassani , Uni Paul Cézanne, CNRS, Marseilles France

Paola Castrucci, Uni Roma Tor Vergata, Italy

Luc Favre , Uni Paul Cézanne, CNRS, Marseilles France

Philippe Ferrandis , Uni Paul Cézanne, CNRS, Marseilles France

Elise Gomes, Uni Paul Cézanne, CNRS, Marseilles France

Adrien Gouyé, Uni Paul Cézanne, CNRS, Marseilles France

Cathy Paitel, Uni Paul Cézanne, CNRS, Marseilles France

Stéphane Riou, CNRS, Marseilles France

Manuela Angela Scarselli, Uni Roma Tor Vergata, Italy



Chairpersons : Isabelle Berbezier (Im2np, CNRS, Marseille, France) and Maurizio De Crescenzi, (University Roma II Tor Vergata, Italy)